List of participants

Nikolai Adrianov, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia

Andrei Bogatyrev, Institute of Numerical Mathematics, Moscow, Russia

Alexander Bufetov, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Moscow, Russia, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia, The Institute for Information Transmission Problems, Moscow, Russia, and CNRS, University Aix-Marseille, Marseille, France

Boris Bychkov, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia

Leonid Chekhov, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Moscow, Russia

Marston Conder, Auckland University, Auckland, New Zealand

Pierre Dehornoy, Grenoble University, Grenoble, France, and Poncelet Laboratory, Independent University of Moscow, Moscow, Russia

Madina Deryagina, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia

Norman Do, Monash University, Clayton, Australia

Alexander Dunaykin, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia

Sergei Duzhin, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Jason Zhicheng Gao, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada

Yana Ilyina, Chelyabinsk State University, Chelyabinsk, Russia

Robert Jajcay, Comenius University, Bratislava, Slovakia

Gareth Jones, School of Mathematics, University of Southampton, Southamton, Great Brittain

Maxim Karev, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Maxim Kazarian, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Moscow, Russia, and National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia

Alexander Kitaev, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, and School of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Elena Kreines, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia

Sergei Lando, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia

Valery Liskovets, Institute of Mathematics of the Belorussian Academy of Sciences, Minsk, Belarus

Yuri Matiyasevich, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, and Saint-Petersburg State University, Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Alexander Mednykh, Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk, Russia, and Chelyabinsk State University, Chelyabinsk, Russia

Hartmut Monien, Bethe Center for Theoretical Physics, Bonn, Germany

Motohico Mulase, University of California, Davis, USA

Liliya Nabeeva, Chelyabinsk State University, Chelyabinsk, Russia

Sergei Natanzon, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia

Roman Nedela, Matej Bel University, Banska Bystrica, Slovakia

Gleb Nenashev, Stockholm University, Stockholm, Sweden

Vladimir Nezhinskij, Saint-Petersburg State University, Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Dmitry Oganesyan, Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia

Stepan Orevkov, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Moscow, Russia, and University of Toulouse, Toulouse, France

Alexei Pastor, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Saint-Petersburg, Russia

George Shabat, Russian State University of the Humanities, Moscow, Russia, and Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia

Jana Šiagiová, Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava, Slovakia

Jozef Širáň, Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava, Slovakia, and Open University, London, United Kingdom

Arkady Skopenkov, Independent University of Moscow, Moscow, Russia

Mikhail Skopenkov, Institute for Information Transmission Problems, Moscow, Russia

Martin Škoviera, Comenius University, Bratislava, Slovakia

Kirill Stupakov, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia

Anatoly Vershik, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, and Saint-Petersburg State University, Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Peter Zograf, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, and Chebyshev Mathematical Laboratory, Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Viktor Zvonilov, Chukotka Branch of the North-Eastern Federal University, Anadyr, Russia

Alexander Zvonkin, University of Bordeaux, Bordeaux, France, and Gabriel Lamé chair, Chebyshev Mathematical Laboratory, Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Dimitri Zvonkine, CNRS, University Paris-VI, Paris, France