## link 1

## Nationals of these countries can visit Russia **without visa** to participate in a conference\*

Armenia
Azerbaijan
Belarus
Israel
Kazakhstan
Kyrgyzstan
Moldova
Republic of Korea
Serbia
Tajikistan
Turkmenistan
Ukraine
Uzbekistan
* We recommend you to clarify the information at the Russian Consulate in your country because the rules can be changed.