Russian-Chinese Conference on Integrable Systems and Geometry

18 - 26 August 2018

Euler International Mathematical Institute, St. Petersburg, Russia

The conference will involve Russian and Chinese experts working in integrable systems and geometry. Most of Chinese participants are famous mathematicians from Tsinghua University.

The Conference is supported by the Laboratory of Topology and Dynamics, Novosibirsk State University (contract no. 14.Y26.31.0025 with the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation.

Talks will be devoted to recent achievements in Frobenius Manifolds, Gromov Witten Invariants, Lagrangian surfaces, algebro-geometric methods in soliton theory, integrable billiards and others.


Laboratory of Topology and Dynamics of Novosibirsk State University.

Organizing committee:

  • Andrey Mironov (Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk)
  • Iskander Taimanov (Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk)
  • Andrey Tsiganov (Saint Petersburg State University)
  • Youjin Zhang (Tsinghua University, Beijing)
  • Jian Zhou (Tsinghua University, Beijing)
  • Tentative speakers:

  • Sergey Agapov (Novosibirsk State University, Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novisibirsk)
  • Alexander Bobenko (Mathematisches Institut, Technische Universitaet Berlin)
  • Alexander Buryak (School of Mathematics, University of Leeds, UK)
  • Leonid Chekhov, (Steklov Mathematical Institute, Moscow)
  • Ismagil Habibullin (Institute of Mathematics, Ufa)
  • Rustem Garifullin (Institute of Mathematics, Ufa)
  • Evgeny Korotyaev (SPb Univ Math Mech)
  • Vladimir Korepin (Stony Brook University)
  • Dmitry Korotkin (Concordia University, Montreal)
  • Igor Krichever (High School of Economics, Moscow)
  • Sergei Lando (High School of Economics, Moscow)
  • Runliang Lin (Tsinghua University, Beijing)
  • Si-Qi Liu (Tsinghua University, Beijing)
  • Hui Ma (Tsinghua University, Beijing)
  • Irfan Mahmood (University of the Punjab, Lahore)
  • Vladimir Matveev (Sankt-Peterburg Department of Steklov Mathematical Institut)
  • Andrey Mironov (Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk)
  • Maxim Pavlov (Novosibirsk State University)
  • Sergey Slavyanov (Sankt-Petrsburg State University)
  • Aleksandr Smirnov (Saint-Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation)
  • Mikhail Sheftel (Bogazici University)
  • Iskander Taimanov (Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk)
  • Youjin Zhang (Tsinghua University, Beijing)
  • Alexander Zheglov (Moscow State University)
  • Jian Zhou (Tsinghua University, Beijing)
  • Dafeng Zuo (University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei)